top of page
Walking In Gallery

ACCC Staff

ACCC Board of Directors

The Arts Council of Calvert County has a dynamic board of directors leading the organization in the purpose of the Arts Council, which is to encourage, support and promote the arts in Calvert County, Maryland.

The Arts Council of Calvert County’s board of directors is always looking for committed, well-qualified volunteers. If you would like more information about becoming a member of the Board of Directors for the Arts Council of Calvert County, please contact the board president, Crystal Seay at

  • President: Crystal Seay
  • Secretary: Bob Carpenter
  • Treasurer: Jim Ritter, AIA
  • David W. Cook
  • Jenn Evoy
  • Joanie Kilmon
  • Suzanne Nawrot
  • Chad Thyes


Another way to get involved with the Arts Council is serving on a committee. 

If you are interested in serving on one of the ACCC’s working committees, contact the Executive Director at to find out more details.

  • Grant Review

  • Scholarship

  • Program Development

  • CalvART Jury

  • Arts & Entertainment District Task Force

  • Strategic Planning

  • Barn Quilt Trail Locations/Installation Team

bottom of page